Where did the fall go? Just checking in

I kept meaning to post but things kept happening.  The fall has not been quite what I imagined but that is the way things go sometimes.

What I have been doing

Finished HereNow Yoga Teacher Training

Completed Reiki Master Practitioner training

Spent 10 days in Northern California

Went to the Women’s Dream Quest at Grace Cathedral in San Francisco

Those are the highlights.  There were some low spots of endless medical tests that turned out to discover not much of anything in the end, for which I am grateful.  I will write more soon.

img_2771

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in yoga. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

