Posts coming soon

My schedule has been a bit hectic and I left my computer at work last night so I didn’t have a chance to finish a post I have been working on for a few days.  I needed an evening without technology though – rest and renewal.  There are several things on my mind that I plan to post in the few weeks so I thought I would just give you a list of what I am thinking about:

  • The post I have been working on is about alignment and breath.  It is tri related and also related to things I have talking about with Douglas.
  • Discerning my journey and call
  • Comfort zones with my body
  • Sleep, rest and renewal
  • Three reviews (overdue) for ADA cookbooks.

These topics will keep me busy writing over the next few weeks. To wrap up this summary, here is a quote I have been thinking about for a few days:

 

budah

 

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in American Diabetes Association, change, choices, cookbooks, passion, triathlon. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

