Aero: A new tri bike

I have been working on buying a tri bike for a while.  On Saturday I went for my third and final bike fit.  I now own a Felt B16 tri bike.  Now I need to learn how to ride it.  If you are not familiar with triathlon bikes, you might wonder what I mean.  Look at the first photo – the  brakes are on the outside and shifting is in the middle.  I have to learn how to go back and forth without crashing. I’ll do it.

WP_001295???????????????djoe adjustingaero2

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in bikes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Aero: A new tri bike

  1. jenny says:

    Millie, next step up! Good for you, before we know it, you are going to turn pro!

Leave a Reply

