Back to work

I’m back to my schedule after my time in Seattle.  On the way home I became quite ill (food poisoning, most likely) so I was out of commission for a few days.  I’m happy that it did not seem to set me back too much, however.  Yesterday I ran a consistent pace for 3 miles.  This morning I was fairly consistent on sprint pyramids in the pool.  I have 16 weeks until Raleigh and lots more work to do.

I will catch up on posting this weekend.

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in training and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

