Oh hai, I iz still here

That tells you where I am … quoting I can has cheeseburger. It’s been that kind of couple of weeks. A little crazy and very busy.

I have three or four things I want to write about but I have not had time.  Then I was kind of sick – not quite sick, but I really didn’t feel well for about 4 days. I’m fine now.

The highlights of the past few weeks:

Vickie came and visited (with Jake and Rick)

Vickie and Millie

I did burpees again for the first time since I injuried my Achilles.  Yes, that is a highlight.

I have registered for the Luray Sprint.

Attending the Premier Awards and hearing some of our top students talk about their projects, passions, and dreams. What an amazing group.

More soon.  I am wrapping up my second class in the next few days.  I should have a little time when I finish it.

 

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in Achilles Tendon, passion, She Does Tri. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

