Baltimore Half

Congratulations to all the She Does Tri  runners who completed the Baltimore Half on Saturday.  I wish I could have been there.

KC, Krista, Meghan, K.i., Paige and Andrea all finished.  Several others were there to support and cheer – Nicole, Karen and Vickie.  (I probably missed someone since I don’t know who was there on Saturday.)

Krista and KC crossing the finish line

I have my deferment form completed for 2012. I’ll see you on October 13 with a repaired ankle, ready to run.

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in injury, Krista Schultz, running, She Does Tri, training. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

