Not all tri

In case you think all I do is swim, bike and run, I thought I would let you know I have a few other interests. Besides being a librarian by day, I pursue things represented in the photo below:

Other interests

I sing in the choir, tell stories, and collect hearts. I just began a year as President Elect of my Rotary club and I serve on American Diabetes Association board for the state of Alabama. I am also active in professional organizations related to my job.

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in American Diabetes Association, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not all tri

  1. Impressive once again!! How on Earth do you have time??

Leave a Reply

