Random numbers and other things

Here are a few random numbers and other things while I eat lunch on a Monday. This updates a previous post with numbers:

Total weight loss – 134
Total inches lost – 86
Most inches lost in one place – 15
Fastest mph on my bike so far – 16.9 mph
Jeans size – half of what it was when I started (What? You thought I was going to tell you the size?)
Number of minutes cut off 5K time since October – 17 minutes
Number of 5K’s run since October – 7
Number of other races since October – 2 (8K and half marathon)
First triathlon – this weekend!
Number of points BMI has dropped – 20
Most laps in the pool without stopping – 18 (this morning)
Number of pounds to go – I’ll let you know when I get there. It will be in consultation with my doctors.

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in change, progress, races, running, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

