Then and now

I'm the one in red. Progress so farHere is a visual representation of how I have changed.  The photo to the left was taken at the National Storytelling Festival in October 2009.  I’m the one in the red shirt on the end.  I gained more weight after this and I avoided cameras.

The photo below was taken in January 2011 at Balboa Park.  You can see the change.  The shirt is a little too big. I’ve dropped 100 pounds and 10 sizes so far.  I’m still going. Next post will be my race reports and calendar.

About millie jackson

I am a librarian, a yoga teacher, a storyteller, an athlete.
This entry was posted in exercise, progress and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

